Board of Directors

Meet DC Pride Volleyball League’s Board of Directors.

We’re all volunteers: we’re passionate and dedicated to serve our community.


Kait Bianco

Vice Commissioner

Will Hansen


Attom Oshima


Daniel Clemmer

Players Director

Lauren MacGowens

Division 1 Representative

Ethan Fallon

Division 2 Representative

Trevor Reaves

Division 3 Representative

Eddie Orzechowski

Division 4 Representative

Ed Baia

Social and Sponsorship Director

Brendan McCullagh

Matt Irwin

Communications Director

Matt Irwin

Facilities & Equipment Director

John Lally

Jack Fleming

Skill Development Director

Jack Fleming

Jesse Anderson

Tournament Director

Jesse Anderson